top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Our Wedding Day


 

June 1, 2019 will forever be a day we hold in our hearts. Everyone told me it would go by fast and boy did it. The day started early, I’m talking 5am early as the excitement crept in and the day was upon us.

My bridesmaids arrived around 7am to the honeymoon suite to begin hair and makeup. We chatted over mimosas and bagels and prepared ourselves for all the celebrations to come. By 1pm we were loaded up into the party bus and on our way to the cathedral. I quickly slipped into my dress, an Allure Bridal gown 9501 in ivory. The florals were designed and created by Megan Reiley at Reiley and Rose and consisted of dusty roses, white peonies and vines of eucalyptus.

The ceremony was led by a family priest and was traditional yet filled with personal touches. Later in the evening we ate, drank, and danced the night away with family and friends. I could not have asked for a better day to celebrate Chris and I and our journey that is just beginning.


bottom of page