top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Bridal Shower


 

I am so incredibly excited to be sharing my Bridal Shower with you guys today! I have seriously never felt so loved and I truly couldn’t be more thankful. It was a rose and champagne filled afternoon and I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way.

My wonderful Aunts and Grandmother put together a beautiful lunch filled with Spring inspired dishes, endless champagne and lots of laughter. Friends and family flew in from across the country to spend the afternoon together, some of whom I had not seen in years. We chatted about wedding planning and how they're looking forward to traveling to Austin for the first time.

My outfit, head-to-toe, was from Lulus. I chose a midi white lace dress with strappy nude heels and ivory tassel hoop earrings. It was still a little chilly in Chicago but we were excited to get dressed up.

It was truly the best day and I am so thankful for everyone who helped make my Bridal Shower so special. I'm looking forward to seeing everyone again soon for the wedding!

bottom of page