top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Year


 

Happy New Year! I don't think I've ever been more excited to welcome in a new year. 2019 is going to be filled with wedding bells, new travels, and cherished family time. I don't know why we feel the need to reinvent ourselves each year or put such large expectations on ourselves. Maybe we should start each day aiming to be better than the person we were yesterday.

This year I am going to keep living unapologetically me. I'm going to drink more coffee, try new restaurants, laugh often, spend numerous hours playing with my doggie, buy more shoes, add stamps to my passport and ultimately do what makes me happy.

In keeping with that, I could not pass up this animal print wrap dress. I love anything animal print, especially this blue dress that is right on trend in such unique way by adding a pop of blue. The cinch waist makes it flattering on a variety of body types. I paired it with my favorite suede floppy hat to elevate the look and OTK boots to keep it a fall/winter outfit. This dress is can take you from winter into spring by transitioning from boots to booties to open toe heels.

Shop my look:


bottom of page