top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Summer Dress Look Book


 

What do I love most about the Summer? Summer dresses,of course! A dress that appeals to me is one that can go from day and transition to night. Whether I am browsing through the farmers market on a Saturday morning and grabbing dinner and drinks for a date night, any of these dresses can be styled to fit any occasion.

I seem to be attracted to three colors at the moment. Blue, pink, and yellows are my favorite colors to rock and style. A pink bag can make a denim blue dress standout or keep it in the same family and use a blue handbag to compliment a blue floral dress.

As much as I'm ready for sweaters and boots, I will miss the simplicity of throwing on a Summer dress and looking ready to rock the day!

 

Get these looks yourself with similar dresses:


bottom of page